the spanish navy + me! (i m going to visit the city and meet Miguel too xD )Temujin wrote:It is possible that Spanish Navy visits New York
- Snow -
make a company with strider + lobeliaElricX wrote:I'm talking about this ability....Tap Strider to search your discard pile for any one item, ally, or faction playable at his current site-the site must be in Arthedain, Cardolan, Rhudaur, or The Shire
if the attacking company has trolls and orcs WITH the warg-king, can Dark Quarrels cancel the CVCC???Jose-san wrote:Hi. Can Dark Quarrels cancel a CVCC if the attacking company has only trolls? And, if the attacking company has trolls AND orcs?
read the balrog rule and ask my cuestion, please.Logain wrote:Well, read the cards to see if it is a spide. I suppose the Balrog isn't a spider ;o)
Shelob (or spider of morlat) is a spider/spawn or only a spawn??Balrog Rule wrote: Shelob, Spider of Môrlat, and Balrog of Moria are Spawn