Question regarding Fallen Wizards

Ask any question regarding the game's (official) rules

Moderators: Jambo, Moderators

Post Reply
User avatar
Dragonmaster
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 1:41 pm
Location: Belgium

Question regarding Fallen Wizards

Post by Dragonmaster » Tue Sep 02, 2008 1:18 pm

This is perhaps a stupid question, but I'll post it anyway.
On the Fallen Wizards, you have 2 different symbols regarding direct influence; a white hand and a black hand. The black hand is for DI, but is the white hand GI or DI against minions? It's never explained in the rules inserts from The White Hand. (Or maybe it is, but I failed to find it).

Thanks for answering.

User avatar
Wyvern
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Sep 09, 2002 6:36 pm
Location: Essen, Germany

Post by Wyvern » Tue Sep 02, 2008 2:21 pm

Hi Ronny :-)

I'm a bit surprised that the symbols are not explained in the MEWH rules inserts. However, in fact the white hand symbol indicates the Fallen Wizard's GI:
CRF wrote:The white hand symbol on the Fallen-wizard card is that Fallen-wizard's general influence once he is revealed. Prior to that, his general influence is 20.

User avatar
Dragonmaster
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 1:41 pm
Location: Belgium

Post by Dragonmaster » Tue Sep 02, 2008 5:05 pm

Thanks for your answer!

Post Reply